Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)

fr

Monday, 18 December 2017
Quality Assurance
Print E-mail
Quality control

Compliance with increasingly stringent guidelines for foodstuffs, pharmaceutical raw materials, and cosmetic ingredients can only be ensured through the continuous examination of production batches.

All incoming goods are also carefully checked in order to safeguard the quality of our own products. These examinations are carried out by an in-house laboratory specializing in instrumental analytics, with a methodological focus on the analysis of fats, oils, and waxes.

Our analyses are based on procedures recognized by the European Pharmacopoeia, the DGF (German Society for Fat Science), the DAC (German Pharmaceutical Codex ), and the AOCS (American Oil Chemists' Society). If an analysis method we require is not available at our laboratory, we commission independent and accredited external service providers to carry out the required tests.

Our laboratory has been accredited according to EN ISO/IEC 17025 since December 16, 2004. We regularly take part in comparative laboratory studies (such as those organized by the DGF) in order to continually demonstrate that we retain our expertise in the proper analysis of fats and oils. In addition, participation in partnerships and research projects such as those carried out with the University of Stuttgart ensures we can make use of the latest processes and technologies.

The Certificates of Analysis that are included with every shipment document the reliable state of our products at the time of delivery. This helps reduce the number of follow-up tests or redundant analyses conducted by customers, thereby providing them with added value.

Because our laboratory is independent, we can also take on commissioned work. Here, we generally provide customers with the results of standard analyses just one day after receiving their samples.

 

Pharmaceutics

News image

Cod-liver oil

Cod-liver oil is obtained from fresh o...

more

Cosmetics

News image

Cocoa butter

Cocoa butter is obtained by pressing a...

more

Food

News image

Walnut oil

Walnut oil is obtained by cold-pressin...

more

Chemistry/Technics

News image

Rapeseed oil (Colza

Colza oil is obtained by pressing or b...

more

Organic products

News image

Avocado oil

Avocado oil is obtained from the flesh...

more

Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)

fr

Montag, 18. Dezember 2017
Qualitätskontrolle
Drucken E-Mail

Die Einhaltung der immer strenger werdenden Richtlinien für Lebensmittel, pharmazeutische Rohstoffe aber auch Kosmetik Ausgangsstoffe kann nur über die ständige, chargenbezogene Überprüfung sichergestellt werden.

Zur konsequenten Prüfung aller Wareneingänge und damit Sicherstellung der Qualität unserer Produkte unterhalten wir ein firmeneigenes Labor, spezialisiert auf instrumentelle Analytik und einem methodischen Schwerpunkt bei der Analyse von Fetten, Ölen und Wachsen.

Als Grundlage für unsere Untersuchungen dienen anerkannte Analyseverfahren gemäß Europäischem Arzneibuch, DGF, DAC, oder AOCS. Stehen im firmeneigenen Labor Analysemethoden nicht zur Verfügung, bedienen wir uns zur Absicherung unabhängiger, akkreditierter externerer Dienstleister.

Seit dem 16.12.2004 ist unser Labor gemäß EN ISO 17025 akkreditiert. Regelmäßig nehmen wir an Laborvergleichsuntersuchungen (bspw. organisert durch die DGF) teil, um im Ergebnis die eigene Kompetenz für die sachgemäße Untersuchung von Fetten und Ölen stetig neu unter Beweis zu stellen. Darüber hinaus sichern Kooperationen und Forschungsprojekte wie bspw. mit der Universität Stuttgart die Implementierung neuester Verfahren und Technologien.

Die mit den Anlieferungen versandten Analysenzertifikate dokumentieren einen verlässlichen Ausgangszustand unserer Produkte, der hilft, die Anzahl von Nach- bzw. Doppeluntersuchungen beim Kunden zu reduzieren und somit einen Mehrwert bietet.

Außerdem können wir als unabhängiges Labor auch Auftragsanalysen durchführen, wobei wir die Ergebnisse bei Standarduntersuchungen im Allgemeinen bereits einen Tag nach Probeneingang an den Kunden übermitteln.

Akkreditierungsurkunde (als .pdf)
Anlage zur Urkunde mit Messmethoden (als .pdf)

 

Pharmazie

News image

Nachtkerzenöl

Nachtkerzenöl wird aus den Samen ...

mehr

Kosmetik

News image

Jojobaöl

Jojobaöl (Synomym: Flüssiges Jojobawachs...

mehr

Lebensmittel

News image

Kürbiskernöl

Kürbiskernöl wird aus den ...

mehr

Chemie/Technik

News image

Palmkernöl

Palmkernöl wird durch Auspressen ...

mehr

Bio-Produkte

News image

Olivenöl

Olivenöl wird aus dem Fruchtfleisch der ...

mehr