Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)

fr

Sunday, 26 May 2019
Products
reagenz-klein-schmal.jpg Here, you will find brief descriptions of the main processes used in the production and processing of vegetable oils. In certain instances, further details are provided in the entries for individual products, particularly if these are produced by a process different from those listed here.
  • Pharmaceutics   ( 31 Articles )

    Our product range includes many vegetable oils and fats used as auxiliary substances in the pharmaceutical industry. These products fully comply with requirements of European Pharmacopoea (Ph Eur), the German Pharmacopoea (DAB) and/or German Pharmaceutical Codex (DAC) as well as with futrher national pharmaceutical standards.

  • Cosmetics   ( 45 Articles )

    We offer a wide assortment of high-quality vegetable oils and fats suitable for use in different cosmetic products. You will find cold pressed as well as refined oils with neutral smell and colour.

  • Food   ( 37 Articles )
    You won't find the name GUSTAV HEESS on supermarket shelves. However, as a supplier of high-quality vegetable oils and fats, we work closely with the food manufacturing and processing industry.
  • Chemistry and Technics   ( 21 Articles )
    These are products with chemical and physical properties that make them suitable for specific industrial applications.
  • General Production   ( 5 Articles )
    Informations relating to Production and Processing

    Here, you will find brief descriptions of the main processes used in the production and processing of vegetable oils. In certain instances, further details are provided in the entries for individual products, particularly if these are produced by a process different from those listed here.

  • Organic products   ( 34 Articles )

    We offer a broad range of organically grown and processed products according to the EU Organic Food Regulation. These oils and fats are also used in the cosmetic industry. Our assortment is constantly being expanded in common projects according to customer requirements.

Pharmaceutics

News image

Sesame oil

Sesame oil is obtained from the ripe s...

more

Cosmetics

News image

Almond oil

Almond oil is obtained from the Prunus...

more

Food

News image

Pumpkin seed oil

Pumpkin seed oil is obtained from drie...

more

Chemistry/Technics

News image

Palm kernel oil

Palm kernel oil (crude palm kernel oil...

more

Organic products

News image

Macadamia nut oil

Macadamia nut oil is gained from the...

more

Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)

fr

Freitag, 20. Oktober 2017
Produkte
reagenz-klein-schmal.jpg

Im Folgenden sind unsere Produkte nach verschiedenen Kategorien bezüglich ihrer Verwendung aufgeführt.

  • Pharmazie   ( 31 Beiträge )

    Unser Portfolio umfasst ein breites Sortiment von pflanzlichen Ölen und Fetten, die als Hilfsstoffe in der pharmazeutischen Industrie eingesetzt werden. Die Produkte erfüllen die Anforderungen der Europäischen Pharmacopoe (Ph Eur), des Deutschen Arzneibuches (DAB) bzw. des Deutschen Arzneimittel-Codex (DAC) wie auch anderen nationalen Pharma-Standards.





  • Kosmetik   ( 44 Beiträge )

    Wir bieten eine große Auswahl an hochwertigen pflanzlichen Ölen und Fetten für den Einsatz in kosmetischen Produkten. Darunter finden Sie kaltgepresste sowie raffinierte Öle, die farb- und geruchsneutral sind.





  • Lebensmittel   ( 37 Beiträge )
    Sie werden den Namen GUSTAV HEESS nicht im Supermarkt - Regal finden. Als Lieferant hochwertiger pflanzlicher Öle und Fette sind wir jedoch zuverlässiger Partner der Lebensmittel erzeugenden und verarbeitenden Industrie.


  • Chemie und Technik   ( 21 Beiträge )
    Produkte für Chemie und Technik sind solche, die aufgrund ihrer chemischen und physikalischen Eigenschaften für bestimmte Anwendungen im technischen Bereich geeignet sind.


  • Allgemeine Herstellung   ( 5 Beiträge )
    Informationen zur Herstellung und Weiterverarbeitung

    Sie finden hier kurze Beschreibungen der wichtigsten Verfahren mit denen pflanzliche Öle hergestellt und verarbeitet werden. Weitere Details sind teilweise bei den einzelnen Produkten angegeben, insbesondere wenn deren Herstellung vom hier geschilderten abweicht.

  • Kontrolliert biologischer Anbau   ( 34 Beiträge )

    Wir bieten eine breite Palette an ökologisch erzeugten und verarbeiteten Produkten gemäß der EU Bio-Verordnung für Lebensmittel, die ebenfalls als wertvolle Rohstoffe in der  Kosmetikindustrie verwendet werden. Das Sortiment wird nach Kundenwünschen und in gemeinsamen Projekten ständig erweitert.

Pharmazie

News image

Borretschöl

Borretschöl wird entweder durch mechanis...

mehr

Kosmetik

News image

Bienenwachs

Bienenwachs wird durch Ausschmelzen ...

mehr

Lebensmittel

News image

Walnussöl

Walnussöl wird aus den Früchten ...

mehr

Chemie/Technik

News image

Rapsöl

Rapsöl (Rüböl) wird aus den Samen ...

mehr

Bio-Produkte

News image

Granatapfelkernöl

Der Granatapfel gehört zu den ältesten...

mehr